UP MLC Election Result 2022 {Live} Council Wise Winner List All Seats

UP MLC Election Result 2022 – After getting a recent win in the UP Assembly Elections, the BJP is ready to get the majority of seats in the legislative council of the state also. The counting for the seats of the Legislative Assembly has begun at 8 am on Tuesday, and the BJP party is on the verge of winning the elections of the UP MLC.

The ruling party of the state’s CM Yogi Adityanath had already won nine out of the 36 legislative council seats.

UP MLC Election Result 2022 Live Winner List All Seats

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath appreciated his party Bhartiya Janta Party for the greatest victory in the UP Legislative elections. He congratulated his party members for their relentless hard work in the service of the citizens of the country. In the words of Yogi Adityanath, “The MLC polls had again made it clear that people of the state are with the nationalism, development and good governance under the able guidance and leadership of the respected Prime minister.

UP Vidhan Parishad Election Result 2022

These elections were held for 36 MLC seats in Uttar Pradesh on April 9, 2022. Today’s voting results are showing that the BJP has a lead on the 33 MLC seats in the vote counting. The Samajwadi Party has almost lost its existence in these elections as it is about to open its account now. Only two candidates have won the seats of the Samajwadi Party i.e. one from Azamgarh and the other one from Varanasi. The candidate of Jansatta Dal Loktantrik Akshay Pratap Singh has been able to win the seat from Pratapgarh.

The candidates of the leading party BJP have already won 9 seats unopposed. The voting for 29 MLC seats was held on April 9, 2022. In today’s counting, the BJP is leading in 24 MLC seats.

UP Vidhan Parishad MLC Seats Result 2022 Party-wise

With the victory on the seats of the UP legislative council, the BJP party will be able to gain a majority in Rajyasabha i.e, the upper house of the parliament. If the BJP wins 33 MLC seats, then, it will be able to gain 68 seats in the upper house which will be more than the majority of 51. Currently, the Samajwadi Party is holding 17 MLC seats in the Rajyasabha.

UP MLC Election Result 2022 Winners List

Vikrant Singh Rishu from Azamgarh, BJP candidates – Vishal Singh Chanchal from Ghazipur, Subash Yaduvansh from Basti, Vandana Verma from Saharanpur, Dharmendra Bharadwaj from Meerut-Ghaziabad, Pawan Singh Chauhan from Sitapur and Hari Om Pandey from Ayodhya, Vijay Shivhare from Agra- Firozabad, CP Chand from Gorakhpur, Pragya Tiwari from Bahriach, Brijesh Singh Prinshu from Jaunpur, Dinesh Pratap Singh from Rae Bareli, Ramchandra Pradhan from Lucknow, Angad Kumar Singh from Barabanki, Avinash Singh Chauhan from Fatehpur-Kanpur, Awadesh Kumar from Gonda, Shailendra Singh from Sultanpur, Ravi Shankar Singh from Ballia, Pranshu Dutt Dwivedi from Farrukhabad, Rama Niranjan from Jhansi-Jalaun-Lalitpur and Dr. Ratan Pal Singh from Deoria.

Annapurna Singh, wife of imprisoned Brijesh Singh has won from Varanasi as an independent candidate in the election of the UP legislative council.

Annapurna Singh has won the MNC seat of Varanasi with a huge margin and received 4230 votes.

Akshay Pratap has won the seat from Pratapgarh for the fifth time. He defeated his nearest competitor Hari Pratap Singh by a huge margin.

For Latest Updates Admission Forms

Leave a Comment